WVLN Steering Committee



Brian Hudson
IU Health
(765) 404-3255
bhudson5@iuhealth.org

Jim Handy
  
Purdue MEP
  
(317) 275-6813 
  
jhandy@purdue.edu

  
Humberto DeLuca
Eli Lilly
(317) 313-6467
delucahu@lilly.com




Tim Martin/Jeffrey Bell

Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health
(765) 502-4361
timothy.martin@franciscanalliance.org
  
jeffrey.bell@franciscanalliance.org


Timothy McCarthy
McCarthy Continuous Inc
(317) 242-9124 
jm@mccarthylean.com
  
  
Dan Lafever
  
Indianapolis
lafever@gmail.com

Steve Ghera
Ghera Consulting Services, Inc.
(317) 224-9176
sghera@gheraconsulting.com

Tim McCarthy
McCarthy Continuous Inc
(317) 242-9124 
jm@mccarthylean.com
Craig Leeke
Goodwill Industries
(317) 727-0800 
cleeke@goodwillindy.org

Tom Schott
Vincennes University
(765) 586-9551
tschott@vinu@edu.com

James Crickmore
Rolls-Royce
(317) 443-7117
James.Crickmore@rolls-royce.com

Aneatria Bailey
Rolls-Royce
Aneatria.Bailey@Rolls-Royce.com

Steve Dunlop
Purdue University
Krannert School of Management
(765) 494-7800 office
(765) 426-0443 cell
dunlops@purdue.edu

Heather Siemers
Pepper Construction
(317) 281-9849
hsiemers@pepperconstruction.com

Doug Ellenberger
Greater Lafayette Commerce
dellenberger@greaterlafayettecommerce.com