WVLN Steering Committee

Patricia Boardman/
Steven Dunlop
Jay Baker/James Crickmore Purdue University
Rolls Royce
Krannert School of Management
(317) 230-5062/
(765) 494-7800 office
(317) 525-6812/
(317) 443-7117
(765) 426-0443 cell
dunlops@purdue.edu


patrica.g.boardman@rolls-royce.com
Jay.Baker@rolls-royce.com
James.Crickmore@Rolls-Royce.com
Dan Taylor
Heather Siemers
Subaru of Indiana Automotive
Pepper Construction
(765) 449-6268
(317) 281-9849
dan.taylor@subaru-sia.com
hsiemers@pepperconstruction.com
Doug Ellenberger
Greg Hall
Greater Lafayette Commerce
Viskase
(765)807-5929
(219) 928-6909
dellenberger@greaterlafayettecommerce.com
greg.hall@viskase.com
Timothy McCarthy
Jim Handy
Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt
Purdue MEP
(317) 242-9124
(317) 275-6813
tjnjmac@yahoo.com
jhandy@purdue.edu
Brian Hudson
Tim Martin/Jeffrey Bell
IU Health
Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health
(765) 404-3255
(765) 502-4361
bhudson5@iuhealth.org
timothy.martin@franciscanalliance.org
jeffrey.bell@franciscanalliance.org
Humberto DeLuca
Eli Lilly
Dan Lafever
(317) 313-6467
Liberty Mutual-Indianapolis
delucahu@lilly.com
(317) 356-3720
dan.lafever@libertymutual.com
Craig Leeke
Goodwill Industries
James Noah
(317) 727-0800 
Meiji Corporation
cleeke@goodwillindy.org
(859) 230-7046
jnoah@miejicorp.com
Tom Schott
Vincennes University
Evan Groninger (765) 586-9551
Elanco tschott@vinu@edu.com
(765) 832-4302
groninger_evan_s@elanco.com Steve Ghera

(317) 224-9176 
sgheradel64@hotmail.com