WVLN Steering Committee



  Steven Dunlop

  Purdue University

  Krannert School of Management
  (765) 494-7800 office

  (765) 426-0443 cell

  dunlops@purdue.edu


Heather Siemers
 Doug Ellenberger
Pepper Construction

(317) 281-9849
 Greater Lafayette Commerce
hsiemers@pepperconstruction.com
 (765)807-5929
 dellenberger@greaterlafayettecommerce.com

Jim Handy
  Timothy McCarthy
Purdue MEP
  McCarthy Continuous Inc
(317) 275-6813 
  (317) 242-9124
jhandy@purdue.edu   tjm@mccarthylean.com

  Brian Hudson
  IU Health
Tim Martin/Jeffrey Bell
  (765) 404-3255
Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health
  bhudson5@iuhealth.org
(765) 502-4361
timothy.martin@franciscanalliance.org
  Humberto DeLuca
jeffrey.bell@franciscanalliance.org 
  Eli Lilly
  (317) 313-6467
Dan Lafever
  delucahu@lilly.com
Indianapolis
lafever@gmail.com
  Craig Leeke

  Goodwill Industries
  (317) 727-0800 

  cleeke@goodwillindy.org


  Tom Schott

  Vincennes University

  (765) 586-9551
     tschott@vinu@edu.com

James Crickmore
Rolls-Royce
  Steve Ghera
  Process Alliance - Engineering
(317) 443-7117   (317) 224-9176 
James.Crickmore@rolls-royce.com   sghera@PA-Engineering.com