WVLN Steering Committee

Wes Sloan/Patricia Boardman/
Danny Kirby
Jay Baker FedEx Express - Aviation
Rolls Royce
(317) 506-8671
(510) 520-9312/ (317) 230-5062/
danny.kirby@fedex.com
(317) 525-6812
Wesley.sloan@rolls-royce.com
patrica.g.boardman@rolls-royce.com
Jay.Baker@rolls-royce.com
Heather Siemers
Dan Taylor
Pepper Construction
Subaru of Indiana Automotive
(317) 281-9849
(765) 449-6268
hsiemers@pepperconstruction.com
dan.taylor@subaru-sia.com
Greg Hall
Pete Wagoner
Viskase
Greater Lafayette Commerce
(219) 928-6909
(765)807-5929
greg.hall@viskase.com
pwagoner@greaterlafayettecommerce.com
Jim Handy

Timothy McCarthy
Purdue MEP

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt
(317) 275-6813

(317) 242-9124
jhandy@purdue.edu

tjnjmac@yahoo.com
Tim Martin/Jeffrey Bell
Brian Hudson
Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health
IU Health
(765) 502-4361
(765) 496-0099
timothy.martin@franciscanalliance.org

bhudson5@iuhealth.org
Dan Lafever
Humberto DeLuca
Liberty Mutual-Indianapolis
Eli Lilly
(317) 356-3720
(317) 313-6467
dan.lafever@libertymutual.com
delucahu@lilly.com


James Noah
Craig Leeke
Meiji Corporation
Goodwill Industries
(859) 230-7046
(317) 727-0800 
cleeke@goodwillindy.org