WVLN Steering Committee


Patricia Boardman/
Steven Dunlop
Jay Baker/James Crickmore Purdue University
Rolls Royce
Krannert School of Management
(317) 230-5062/
(765) 494-7800 office
(317) 525-6812/ (765) 426-0443 cell
(317) 443-7117 dunlops@purdue.edu
patrica.g.boardman@rolls-royce.com
Dan Taylor
Jay.Baker@rolls-royce.com
Subaru of Indiana Automotive
James.Crickmore@Rolls-Royce.com
(765) 449-6268
dan.taylor@subaru-sia.com
Heather Siemers
Pepper Construction
Doug Ellenberger
(317) 281-9849
Greater Lafayette Commerce
hsiemers@pepperconstruction.com
(765)807-5929
dellenberger@greaterlafayettecommerce.com
Greg Hall
Viskase
Timothy McCarthy
(219) 928-6909
McCarthy Continuous Inc
greg.hall@viskase.com
Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt
ASQ Lean, Bronze Certified
Jim Handy
(317) 242-9124
Purdue MEP
tjm@mccarthylean.com
(317) 275-6813
jhandy@purdue.edu
Brian Hudson
IU Health
Tim Martin/Jeffrey Bell
(765) 404-3255
Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health
bhudson5@iuhealth.org
(765) 502-4361
timothy.martin@franciscanalliance.org
Humberto DeLuca
jeffrey.bell@franciscanalliance.org
Eli Lilly
(317) 313-6467
Dan Lafever
delucahu@lilly.com
Liberty Mutual-Indianapolis
(317) 356-3720
Craig Leeke
dan.lafever@libertymutual.com
Goodwill Industries
(317) 727-0800 
James Noah
cleeke@goodwillindy.org
Meiji Corporation
(859) 230-7046
Tom Schott
jnoah@miejicorp.com
Vincennes University
(765) 586-9551
Evan Groninger tschott@vinu@edu.com
Elanco
(765) 832-4302 Steve Ghera
groninger_evan_s@elanco.com (317) 224-9176 
sgheradel64@hotmail.com